Drive With Us

First Name:

Select Terminal:

Last Name:

Email:

Message (Optional):

HUDD Transportation

HUDD Transportation is looking to add talented members to our team.  We offer a driver-friendly environment with a focus on safety.  Our goal is to build long-term relationships with dedicated owner operators.

With over 600 owner operators nationwide and strategic terminal placement HUDD Transportation has the capacity to support drayage growth while offering flexibility and constant customer care.

If you are interested in driving for HUDD Transportation please contact the terminal for an application and further information.

Why Drive With Us

Be home every evening!

Local, consistent work.
Check with terminal for bonus program.

Competitive rate + FSC

Weekly settlement & direct deposit.

Company paid state and federal tractor inspections

Safety program.
Knowledgeable staff.

Terminal Locations

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Kim.Bryan@maersk.com
(323) 458-2566
Erick.Carrera@maersk.com
(323) 228-0043
Stephen.Wells@maersk.com
(213) 494-4389
SEATTLE AND TACOMA, WA
Joseph.Caro@maersk.com
(253) 561-1645
CHICAGO, IL
Yanet.Meza@maersk.com
(815) 423-1324
NORFOLK, VA
Alexander.Darowski@maersk.com
(757) 638-5843
Alan.McKinnon@maersk.com
(757) 638-5844
SAVANNAH, GA
Dawn.Cowart@maersk.com
(912) 790-2514
Megan.Hadden@maersk.com
(912) 790-2523
Victoria.Carrington@maersk.com
(912) 790-2512
HOUSTON, TX
Hilary.Warkentin@maersk.com
(832) 963-0405
Summer.Agnew@maersk.com
(832) 926-6646